MASS TIMES

SAT 5pm

SUN 9:15am

SUN 6pm

WED 9:30am

FRI 9:30am

MASSES at Our Parish

Please know that, while you are unable to physically receive the body and blood of Christ in Holy Communion during this crisis, you can make an act of spiritual communion.  Click here to find out more.

You can also join us for Eucharistic Adoration every Friday at 7:30pm. 

Past services:

Sunday, 19 July 2020 at 9:15am (16th Sunday in Ordinary Time)

Sunday, 12 July 2020 at 9:15am (15th Sunday in Ordinary Time)

Saturday, 11 July 2020 at 5:30pm (Vigil)

Friday, 10 July 2020 at 9:30am

Eucharistic Adoration at 7:30pm

Wednesday, 8 July 2020 at 9:30am

Sunday, 5 July 2020 at 9:15am (14th Sunday in Ordinary Time)

Wednesday, 1 July 2020 at 9:30am

Sunday, 21 June 2020 at 9:15am (13th Sunday in Ordinary Time)

Saturday, 27 June 2020 at 5pm (Vigil)

Friday, 26 June 2020 at 9:30am

Wednesday, 24 June 2020 at 9:30am (The Nativity of St John the Baptist)

Sunday, 21 June 2020 at 9:15am (12th Sunday in Ordinary Time)

Sunday, 21 June 2020 at 6pm

Saturday, 20 June 2020 at 5pm (Vigil)

Friday, 19 June 2020 at 9:30am

Eucharistic Adoration at 7:30pm

Wednesday, 17 June 2020 at 9:30am

Sunday, 14 June 2020 at 9:15am (The Most Holy Body and Blood of Christ)

Sunday, 14 June 2020 at 6pm

Saturday, 13 June 2020 at 5pm (Vigil)

Friday, 12 June 2020 at 9:30am

Eucharistic Adoration at 7:30pm

Wednesday, 10 June 2020 at 9:30am

Sunday, 7 June 2020 at 9:15am (The Most Holy Trinity)

Sunday, 7 June 2020 at 6pm

Saturday, 6 June 2020 at 5pm (Vigil)

Friday, 5 June 2020 at 9:30am

Eucharistic Adoration at 7:30pm

Taizé Worship  - Thursday, 4 June 2020 at 7:30pm

Wednesday, 3 June 2020 at 9:30am

Tuesday, 2 June 2020 at 5:30pm

Monday, 1 June 2020 at 5:30pm

Sunday, 31 May 2020 at 9:15am (Pentecost Sunday)

Sunday, 31 May 2020 at 6pm

Saturday, 30 May 2020 at 5pm (Vigil)

Friday, 29 May 2020 at 9:30am

Eucharistic Adoration at 7:30pm

Thursday, 28 May 2020 at 5:30pm

Wednesday, 27 May 2020 at 9:30am

Tuesday, 26 May 2020 at 5:30pm

Monday, 25 May 2020 at 5:30pm

Sunday, 24 May 2020 at 9:15am

Sunday, 24 May 2020 at 6pm

Saturday, 23 May 2020 at 5pm (Vigil)

Friday, 22 May 2020 at 9:30am

Eucharistic Adoration at 7:30pm

Thursday, 21 May 2020 at 5:30pm

Wednesday, 20 May 2020 at 9:30am

Tuesday, 19 May 2020 at 5:30pm

Monday, 18 May 2020 at 5:30pm

Sunday, 17 May 2020 at 9:15am

Sunday, 17 May 2020 at 6pm

Saturday, 16 May 2020 at 5pm (Vigil)

Friday, 15 May 2020 at 9:30am

Eucharistic Adoration at 7:30pm

Wednesday, 13 May 2020 at 9:30am (Feast of Our Lady of Fatima)

Rosary at 7:30pm

Sunday, 10 May 2020 at 9:15am (Mother's Day)

Friday, 8 May 2020 at 9:30am

Eucharistic Adoration at 7:30pm

Wednesday, 6 May 2020 at 9:30am

Sunday, 3 May 2020 at 9:15am

Friday, 1 May 2020 at 9:30am

Eucharistic Adoration at 7:30pm

Wednesday, 30 April 2020 at 9:30am

Sunday, 26 April at 9:15am

Anzac Day Mass - Saturday, 25 April 2020 at 9:30am

Friday, 24 April 2020 at 9:30am

Wednesday, 22 April 2020 at 9:30am

Sunday, 19 April 2020 at 9:15am

Friday, 17 April 2020 at 9:30am

Eucharistic Adoration at 7:30pm

Wednesday, 15 April 2020 at 9:30am

Easter Triduum Services:

Mass of the Lord's Supper - Thursday, 9 April at 7:30pm

Stations of the Cross - Friday, 10 April at 10am

Commemoration of the Passion of the Lord - Friday, 10 April at 3pm

Easter Vigil Mass - Saturday, 11 April at 6:30pm

Easter Sunday Mass - Sunday, 12 April at 9:15am

Sunday, 5 April at 9:15am
(Palm Sunday of the Passion of the Lord - Readings and Homily)

Sunday, 29 March at 9:15am 
(Fifth Sunday of Lent - Readings and Homily)

© 2020 Catholic Parish of Our Lady Of Fatima Peakhurst. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy | Disclaimer